Contact Us

Bayfield Realty Advisors Inc.
Suite 904, 2300 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 1E4

Phone: 416-227-1552
Facsimile: 416-545-0552

General Inquiries: info@bayfieldadvisors.com

Harold Spring
hspring@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 222
Cemmie Green
cgreen@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 224
Zahir Bhaidani
zahir@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 227
Steve Campbell
scampbell@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 234
Peter Tandon
peter@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 226
Michael Gotkin
mgotkin@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 236
Salvatore Strazzeri
sal@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 220
Rita Trotta
rita@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 232
Svetlana Rukina
lana@bayfieldadvisors.com
ext. 221